Latest Products http://www.shriomsaiexports.com Latest Products Fri, 13 Dec 2019 11:20:33 +0530 en-us http://www.shriomsaiexports.com Ethnic Kurtis http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/ethnic-kurtis.htm http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/ethnic-kurtis.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Ethnic Kurtis based in Rajasthan, India. In our range, we offer Anarkali Kurti, Cotton Kurti, Designer Kurti, Embroidered Kurti, Georgette Kurti, Long Kurti, Polyester Kurti, Printed Kurti, Rayon Kurti and Short Kurti. Anarkali Kurti http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/anarkali-kurti.htm http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/anarkali-kurti.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Anarkali Kurti that we offer has made us a well-known manufacturer, exporter, and supplier based in Rajasthan, India. This flair kurti comes with different unique patterns, designs and embroidery work on it. Cotton Kurti http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/cotton-kurti.htm http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/cotton-kurti.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Rajasthan, we are a unique manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Cotton Kurti. The kurtis that we offer are made from good quality cotton fabric and is resistant to shrinkage. Designer Kurtis http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/designer-kurtis.htm http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/designer-kurtis.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From Rajasthan, India we are counted amongst the chief manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Designer Kurti. The kurtis that we offer in this category is specifically designed by our team of professional designers keeping in mind latest fashion trends. These ready to wear kurtis are guaranteed to offer a perfect fit and make a bold and colorful style statement.  Embroidered Kurti http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/embroidered-kurti.htm http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/embroidered-kurti.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the top manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Embroidered Kurti in Rajasthan, India. These kurtis are much in demand for their intricate embroidery work. Georgette Kurti http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/georgette-kurti.htm http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/georgette-kurti.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From our unit in Rajasthan, India, we are the main manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Georgette Kurti. Made of good quality georgette this light-weight kurtis are easy to maintain as they require little or no ironing and are also quick to dry when washed. Long Kurti http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/long-kurti.htm http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/long-kurti.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a key manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Long Kurti based in Rajasthan, India. The kurtis that we offer come with zari or ribbon work around the neck and side slits which make them look beautiful. Polyester Kurti http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/polyester-kurti.htm http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/polyester-kurti.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Polyester Kurti that we offer has made us a vital manufacturer, exporter, and supplier based in Rajasthan, India. The kurtis we offer come in an array of colors with various patterns and designs printed on them. Printed Kurti http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/printed-kurti.htm http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/printed-kurti.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an important manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Printed Kurti based in Rajasthan, India. The distinctive prints offered in a myriad colors is what makes this kurtis much in demand. Rayon Kurti http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/rayon-kurti.htm http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/rayon-kurti.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an important manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Rayon Kurti based in Rajasthan, India. The rayon kurtis that we offer are colorful and come with different beautiful designs. Short Kurti http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/short-kurti.htm http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/short-kurti.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Short Kurti based in Rajasthan, India. We offer an extensive range of short kurtis in different colors with various patterns, designs, and styles on them. Patiala Salwar Suit http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/patiala-salwar-suit.htm http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/patiala-salwar-suit.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a significant manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Patiala Salwar Suit based in Rajasthan, India. Being much in demand for their fashionable styling and comfortable look the ladies Patiala salwar suits that we offer are much in demand. Printed Kaftan http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/printed-kaftan.htm http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/printed-kaftan.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly experienced manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Printed Kaftan based in Rajasthan, India. This product comes in different colors and with different prints on them. Crochet Shrug http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/crochet-shrug.htm http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/crochet-shrug.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Crochet Shrug based in Rajasthan, India. Made using crochet the shrugs we offer come with different designs and are delicate to look at. Western Tops http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/western-tops.htm http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/western-tops.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a famous manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Western Tops based in Rajasthan, India. The tops we offer can be worn with trousers or skirts to achieve a casual yet fashionable look. Western Tunics http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/western-tunics.htm http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/western-tunics.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Western Tunics based in Rajasthan, India. The straight cut of these tunics ensures a good fit. The tunics that we offer come with different embellishments and accessories such as buttons, frills, and belts. Western Skirt http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/western-skirt.htm http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/western-skirt.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a celebrated manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Western Skirt based in Rajasthan, India. The skirts we offer are of a good length and comfortable to bear. These skirts come in vibrant colors and are easy to care for. Ladies Western Dress http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/ladies-western-dress.htm http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/ladies-western-dress.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a recognized manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Ladies Western Dress based in Rajasthan, India. The knee-length dresses that we offer come with lining. Ladies Western Shirt http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/ladies-western-shirt.htm http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/ladies-western-shirt.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Ladies Western Shirt based in Rajasthan, India. The shirts that we offer are designed and styled to look like the shirts in English western movies and are unique and different. Ladies Formal Shirt http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/ladies-formal-shirt.htm http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/ladies-formal-shirt.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a high-class manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Ladies Formal Shirt based in Rajasthan, India. The shirts we offer are comfortable to wear and can be paired with trousers or skirts for a formal look for office and meetings. Ladies Quilted Jackets http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/ladies-quilted-jackets.htm http://www.shriomsaiexports.com/ladies-quilted-jackets.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a primary manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Ladies Quilted Jackets based in Rajasthan, India. The jackets that we offer are soft to touch and comfortable to wear.